directors

CONTACT US

REPRESENTATION

East Coast

Nancy Jacobs
P: 212.875.1024
E: nancy@nancy-jacobs.com
Tara Ellis
P: 845.594.2554
E: Tara@nancy-jacobs.com

 

Mid-West

Tracy Bernard
P: 312.755.0100
E: info@tracybernard.com

 

West Coast

Mary Saxon
P: 415.398.9998
E: mary@saxonpresents.com
Perry Tongate
P: 512.577.4997
E: info@perryrepresents.com

 

West Coast

Carissa Gipprich
P: 310.745.4557
E: carissa@saxonpresents.com
Owen Taubman
P: 310.745.4557
E: owen@saxonpresents.com

TALENT
COORDINATORS

Lee Arter
P: 310.601.1355 x 316
E: lee@thefamousgroup.com

 
 

Jeff Rogers
P: 310.601.1355 x 313
E: jeff@thefamousgroup.com

LOS ANGELES

3962 Ince Blvd.
Culver City, CA 90232

NEW YORK

116 W.Houston St., 4th Floor
New York, NY 10012